CenDiv Awards

This was created to recognize those individuals who have helped to shape Central Division SCCA, including those from 2006 and prior when Areas 4 and 5 were combined as one division. The inductees are selected by the Hall of Fame Committee.

2017Aaron "Butch" DeerChicago
2017Harvey WestLand O'Lakes
2016Bob LybargerBlackhawk Valley
2016Jim DenticiMilwaukee

Central Division Hall of Fame Committee

The following individuals have been leading the search for members to recognize. If you have a nomination for the Hall of Fame, please contact one of the committee members.