Congratulations to the 2017 Runoffs Podium Winners from CenDiv

Congratulations to our CenDiv members who took a podium position at the 2017 Runoffs at Indianapolis Motor Speedway!

ClassFinishRegionDriverSpecial Achievements
AS1CHIBryan Long
FE1CHIElliot FinlaysonFastest Lap
FV1CHIMichael VaracinsFastest Lap
GTL1CHIChristopher BovisFastest Lap
FV2MilwAndrew Whitston
HP2CHIChristopher Schaafsma
T22CHIMark Boden
GT13MilwCliff EbbenFastest Lap
P23CHIGreg Gyann
T13CHIMark Boden